1979 Palmer Johnson 40' CEILIDH

Price
$75,000
Length
40 ft
Builder
Palmer Johnson

My Yachts.com is pleased to assist you in the purchase of this vessel. This boat
is centrally listed by Gray & Gray Yachts. It is offered as a convenience by
this broker/dealer to its clients and is not intended to convey direct
representation of a particular vessel

Placeholder
Vessel Year:
1979
Engine Type:
Diesel
Engine Mfg:
Yanmar
Engine Model:
4JH4E
Horsepower:
50
Engine Hours:
0 Hrs

Share this with

fb

linkedin

pin

tweet

copy

"*" indicates required fields

Featured Listings

2007 Boston Whaler 160 Dauntless

$25,000

Size: 16 ft
UID: Gilbert@myyachts.com-Boston Whaler-2007-
Year:  2007
Manufacturer: Boston Whaler
Stuart FL

2018 SeaVee 390Z

$475,000

Size: 39 ft
UID: Gilbert@myyachts.com-SeaVee-2018-
Year:  2018
Manufacturer: SeaVee
Jupiter FL

2005 Viking 48 Convertible

$575,000

Size: 48 ft
UID: Tom@myyachts.com-Viking-2005-
Year:  2005
Manufacturer: Viking
Stuart FL

2023 Aicon 66 Vivere

$3,155,000

Size: 66 ft
UID: Chad@myyachts.com-Aicon-2023-
Year:  2023
Manufacturer: Aicon
Fort Lauderdale FL

2023 Rio Yachts Sport Coupe 44

$999,000

Size: 44 ft
UID: Greg@myyachts.com-Rio Yachts-2023-
Year:  2023
Manufacturer: Rio Yachts
Stuart FL

2025 Majesty 140 Hull #6 Under Construction

Contact For Price

Size: 140 ft
UID: Sales@myyachts.com-Majesty-2025-Hull #6 Under Construction
Year:  2025
Manufacturer: Majesty
Fort Lauderdale FL

2025 Majesty 175 Available 2026

Contact For Price

Size: 175 ft
UID: Sales@myyachts.com-Majesty-2025-Available 2026
Year:  2025
Manufacturer: Majesty
Fort Lauderdale FL

2018 Regulator 41 Storm Grey Hull

$540,000

Size: 41 ft
UID: Tom@myyachts.com-Regulator-2018-Storm Grey Hull
Year:  2018
Manufacturer: Regulator
Stuart FL

1998 Sea Ray 480 Sedan Bridge

$249,000

Size: 48 ft
UID: Steve@myyachts.com-Sea Ray-1998-
Year:  1998
Manufacturer: Sea Ray
Tequesta FL

2006 Sea Ray 52 Sedan Bridge

$559,900

Size: 52 ft
UID: Greg@myyachts.com-Sea Ray-2006-
Year:  2006
Manufacturer: Sea Ray
Merritt Island FL

2005 Sea Ray 550 Sedan Bridge

$479,000

Size: 55 ft
UID: Greg@myyachts.com-Sea Ray-2005-
Year:  2005
Manufacturer: Sea Ray
Pensacola FL

2020 Majesty 140 Checked Out

$19,950,000

Size: 140 ft
UID: Greg@myyachts.com-Majesty-2020-Checked Out
Year:  2020
Manufacturer: Majesty
Palm Beach FL