Carli Van Wyk

Carli Van Wyk
crew placeholder

Carli Van Wyk

(772) 224-8800

OFFICE MANAGER

Carli brings expertise & efficiency to Majesty Yachts, a global leader in crafting bespoke luxury yachts. With a team of over 1,500 yachting professionals, Carli ensures that each vessel embodies outstanding quality and craftsmanship, with a proven approach to sales & building owner-centric communities. With a unique skillset, Carli can advise for your supreme luxury on the water.

Please send a message below so we can work together:

"*" indicates required fields

Share this with

fb

linkedin

pin

tweet

copy

Featured Listings

2024 Regulator 26XO

$260,000

Size: 26 ft
UID: Tom@myyachts.com-Regulator-2024-
Year:  2024
Manufacturer: Regulator
Stuart FL

2007 Boston Whaler 160 Dauntless

$25,000

Size: 16 ft
UID: Gilbert@myyachts.com-Boston Whaler-2007-
Year:  2007
Manufacturer: Boston Whaler
Stuart FL

2018 SeaVee 390Z

$475,000

Size: 39 ft
UID: Gilbert@myyachts.com-SeaVee-2018-
Year:  2018
Manufacturer: SeaVee
Jupiter FL

2005 Viking 48 Convertible

$575,000

Size: 48 ft
UID: Tom@myyachts.com-Viking-2005-
Year:  2005
Manufacturer: Viking
Stuart FL

2023 Aicon 66 Vivere

$3,155,000

Size: 66 ft
UID: Chad@myyachts.com-Aicon-2023-
Year:  2023
Manufacturer: Aicon
Fort Lauderdale FL

2023 Rio Yachts Sport Coupe 44

$999,000

Size: 44 ft
UID: Greg@myyachts.com-Rio Yachts-2023-
Year:  2023
Manufacturer: Rio Yachts
Stuart FL

2025 Majesty 140 Hull #6 Under Construction

Contact For Price

Size: 140 ft
UID: Sales@myyachts.com-Majesty-2025-Hull #6 Under Construction
Year:  2025
Manufacturer: Majesty
Fort Lauderdale FL

2025 Majesty 175 Available 2026

Contact For Price

Size: 175 ft
UID: Sales@myyachts.com-Majesty-2025-Available 2026
Year:  2025
Manufacturer: Majesty
Fort Lauderdale FL

2006 Sea Ray 52 Sedan Bridge

$559,900

Size: 52 ft
UID: Greg@myyachts.com-Sea Ray-2006-
Year:  2006
Manufacturer: Sea Ray
Merritt Island FL

2018 Regulator 41 Storm Grey Hull

$540,000

Size: 41 ft
UID: Tom@myyachts.com-Regulator-2018-Storm Grey Hull
Year:  2018
Manufacturer: Regulator
Stuart FL

1998 Sea Ray 480 Sedan Bridge

$249,000

Size: 48 ft
UID: Steve@myyachts.com-Sea Ray-1998-
Year:  1998
Manufacturer: Sea Ray
Tequesta FL

2005 Sea Ray 550 Sedan Bridge

$479,000

Size: 55 ft
UID: Greg@myyachts.com-Sea Ray-2005-
Year:  2005
Manufacturer: Sea Ray
Pensacola FL